À propos de nous

The Red (Team) Analysis Society

The Red (Team) Analysis Society est à la fois un Conseil et un groupe de réflexion consacré à la veille stratégique et à l'alerte (SF & W), au renseignement anticipatif et à la gestion des risques liés à la sécurité nationale et internationale ou à des questions géopolitiques. Notre objectif est de permettre l'utilisation de SF & W et la gestion des risques pour résoudre les incertitudes politiques et géopolitiques de tous les acteurs, tout en développant les meilleures pratiques, notamment fondées sur la science.

Nous finançons notre groupe de réflexion accès ouvert publications * principalement à travers nos les adhésions, consultant et la entraînement activités qui nous permettent de rester totalement indépendants et non partisans. En conséquence, nos clients et nos membres peuvent bénéficier des approches les plus avancées, innovantes et éprouvées.

Vérifiez également certains de nos référence publiquele sable "Dans les coulisses" Activités.

Notre site Web et notre plate-forme de publication peuvent être utilisés par les utilisateurs et les membres pour mieux comprendre le monde qui les entoure et les défis à venir, tout en se familiarisant avec les approches par anticipation. Les citoyens et les praticiens peuvent apprendre, à travers des cas pratiques, à identifier les problèmes critiques pour l’avenir et, plus généralement, à prévoir et à alerter. Pour les utilisateurs avancés, les cas concrets présentés visent également à améliorer l'anticipation grâce à l'exploration d'outils et de méthodologies, au développement d'expériences de type laboratoire et à la discussion des défis liés à l'anticipation.

Le nom La société d'analyse (d'équipe) rouge (Analyse rouge (en équipe) ou RTAS en abrégé) est inspiré par équipe rouge activité ou Red Teaming, utilisée initialement dans l’armée américaine pour simuler l’activité des adversaires dans les jeux de guerre ou les simulations stratégiques (pour en savoir plus sur les activités des équipes rouges et des équipes rouges en général, reportez-vous à l’excellent site Web Journal d'équipe rouge). Par extension, Red (Team) Analysis vise à promouvoir une analyse de prospective stratégique fondée sur une science qui lutte contre nos nombreux biais cognitifs, normatifs et émotionnels au moyen de divers outils et méthodologies, notamment en ne se limitant pas à des approches «politiquement correctes». Il est intéressant de noter qu'en Union soviétique, des activités similaires ont été appelées activités des équipes bleue ou verte (avec la permission de Levon Sevunts @LevonSevunts).

The Red (Team) Analysis Society est une société à responsabilité limitée par garantie enregistrée en Angleterre et au Pays de Galles sous le numéro de société 8722553.

* Toutes nos publications en libre accès obéissent néanmoins aux règles classiques du droit d'auteur telles que définies dans droits d'auteur et politique de confidentialité.

Une réponse sur « About us »

Les commentaires sont fermés.

FR
EN FR

About

The Red (Team) Analysis SocietyThe Red (Team) Analysis Society is both a consultancy and a think tank devoted to strategic foresight and warning (SF&W), anticipatory intelligence and risk management for national and international security or geopolitical issues. Our aim is to allow for the use of SF&W and risk management for political and geopolitical uncertainties by all actors, while developing best practice, notably grounded in science.

We fund our think tank open access publications* mainly through our consulting and training activities, which allow us remaining fully independent and non-partisan, while our clients and members can benefit from the most advanced, innovative and tested approaches.

Check also some of our public references and “behind-the-scenes” activities.

Our website and publishing platform, can be used by all readers to develop a better understanding of the world around them and of the challenges ahead, while getting acquainted with anticipatory approaches. Citizens and practitioners can learn through practical cases how to identify critical issues for the future, and, more generally, how to foresee and warn. For advanced users, the real life cases presented also aim at improving anticipation through the exploration of tools and methodologies, the development of lab-type experiments, and the discussion of challenges to anticipation.

The name The Red (Team) Analysis Society (Red (Team) Analysis or RTAS for short) is inspired by Red Team activity or Red Teaming, used initially in the U.S. Army to simulate the activity of opponents in war-gaming or strategic simulations (for more on red team and red teaming activities in general see the excellent website the Red Team Journal). By extension, Red (Team) Analysis aims at promoting a strategic foresight analysis grounded in science that struggles against our many cognitive, normative and emotional biases through various tools and methodologies, including not being limited by “politically correct” approaches. Interestingly in the Soviet Union, similar activities were called Blue or Green Team activity (courtesy of Levon Sevunts @LevonSevunts).

* All our open access publications nonetheless obey to classical copyrights rules as defined on out copyrights and privacy policy.

One thought on “About”

Comments are closed.

Scenarios and Indicators – Monitoring and Warning
Actors Mapping – Commissioned studies

 

Click to find out more


We help you navigating political and geopolitical uncertainties. You can embrace opportunities and mitigate threats. Throughout the anticipation cycle and risk management/strategic foresight and warning process, we assist you, listening to your needs first.

We know political and geopolitical uncertainties and bring our knowledge and experience to the service of your activity.

Read more about how we help our clients with our products and services

 

Tailor-designed training — Online Course
Executive training

 
 

Click to find out more


Our tailor-designed training, executive programmes or online course provide analysts and decision-makers with practical and step by step analytical and methodological skills and knowledge to reduce and embrace uncertainty, avoid surprise, foresee, monitor and warn about political and geopolitical crises and threats. Risk management as a result is enhanced.

Our training courses are grounded in scientific knowledge and understanding as well as practical experience of international relations, political and geopolitical analysis and anticipation, risk management and strategic foresight and warning analysis and processes.

Read more about how we help our clients according to their specific needs with our training programmes