The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly No129, 5 décembre 2013

Éditorial - Une opportunité de retrouver une légitimité? Qu'est-ce que la nouvelle étude de Hansen sur l'inanité des objectifs actuels de la communauté internationale d'atténuer les changements climatiques et le rapport du Conseil de l'Europe sur l'impact terrible des mesures d'austérité sur les citoyens européens? La réponse est la légitimité, ou plutôt […]

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No97, 25 avril 2013

Nos pires ennemis - Une des principales leçons à tirer de la tragédie de Boston est que les efforts visant à améliorer les systèmes et la vigilance ne peuvent jamais s'arrêter en période de tension accrue et de multiplication des menaces, du moins tant que les problèmes n'ont pas été correctement analysés. courageusement abordé, et de vraies solutions imaginées et […]

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No92, 21 mars 2013

Balayage d'horizon pour la sécurité nationale n ° 92 - Expérience mondiale et brouillard de transition: ces deux labels - le premier emprunté à la célèbre interview de Paul Krugman et le second de Global Trends 2030, elle-même adaptée du brouillard de guerre de Von Clausewitz - semblent décrivent le mieux la période actuelle et l’avenir à court (à moyen terme).

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No73, 8 novembre 2012

No73 - 8 novembre 2012 Cliquez sur l'image pour lire sur Paper.li ou faites défiler vers le bas pour accéder au numéro actuel ci-dessous.

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No67, 27 septembre 2012

No67 - 27 septembre 2012 La situation globale dans le monde se dégrade et s'aggrave sérieusement, avec un autre point éclair potentiel en Extrême-Orient (îles Diaoyu: Chine et Taiwan, Japon et autres acteurs stratégiques de la région, à savoir les deux États-Unis, la Corée, , Russie) et, pour aggraver les choses, nombreux sont ceux qui insistent pour que tout […]

FR
EN FR

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly No129, 5 December 2013

Editorial – A window of opportunity to regain some legitimacy? What do Hansen’s new study on the inanity of the current goals of the international community to mitigate climate change and the Council of Europe report regarding the terrible impact of austerity measures on European citizens have in common? The answer is legitimacy, or rather […]

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No97, 25 April 2013

Our own worst enemies – One major lesson that can be learned for the Boston tragedy is that efforts at improving systems and alertness can never stop in times of heightened tension and threats multiplication, at least not as long as problems have not been properly analyzed, causes courageously tackled, and real solutions imagined and […]

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No92, 21 March 2013

Horizon Scanning for National Security No92 – Global Experiment and Fog of Transition: Those two labels – the first borrowed from Paul Krugman’s now famous interview, and the second from Global Trends 2030, among others, itself adapted from von Clausewitz’s fog of war – seem to describe most aptly the current period, and the short (to medium?) term future.

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No73, 8 November 2012

No73 – 8 November 2012 Click on image to read on Paper.li or scroll down to access current issue below.

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No67, 27 September 2012

No67 – 27 September 2012 The overall global situation is seriously deteriorating and escalating, with one more potential flashpoint in the Far East (Diaoyu Islands: China and Taiwan, Japan, and the other strategic players of the region, i.e. the two Korea, the U.S., Russia) and, to make things worst, many who are just insisting everything […]

EN
FR EN