L'État islamique en Libye - Force, combattants et tribus

Quelle est la situation actuelle de l'État islamique en Libye et, surtout, comment peut-il évoluer ? La question est de plus en plus pertinente compte tenu de la possibilité croissante d'une intervention internationale en Libye contre l'État islamique, une question complexe compte tenu notamment de la légitimité interne contestée du nouveau système des Nations unies.(par exemple, APA, "Libya unity gov't approval postponed indefinitely", 19 avril 2016), malgré les fortes pressions exercées sur les Libyens pour qu'ils la reconnaissent, comme le président américain "Executive Order - Blocking Property And Suspending Entry into the United States Of Persons Contributing To The Situation In Libya" (Maison Blanche, 19 avril 2016). La menace de l'État islamique en Libye est-elle hypothéquée et "n'est-elle pas un repli réaliste" pour une Khilafah, de plus [...]

La partie restante de cet article est destinée à notre membres. Assurez-vous d'obtenir de vraies analyses et non des opinions ou, pire, de fausses nouvelles. Devenez l'un de nos membres et accédez à cet article. Log in si vous êtes membre.

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly - 3 mars 2016

Chaque semaine, notre analyse recueille des signaux faibles - et moins faibles... Chaque section se concentre sur des signaux liés à un thème spécifique : le monde (politique internationale et géopolitique) ; l'économie ; la science ; l'analyse, la stratégie et l'avenir ; la technologie et les armes ; l'énergie et l'environnement. Cependant, dans un monde complexe, les catégories ne sont qu'un moyen pratique de présenter des informations, lorsque les faits et les événements interagissent [...].

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly - 18 février 2016

Chaque semaine, notre analyse recueille des signaux faibles - et moins faibles... Chaque section se concentre sur des signaux liés à un thème spécifique : le monde (politique internationale et géopolitique) ; l'économie ; la science ; l'analyse, la stratégie et l'avenir ; la technologie et les armes ; l'énergie et l'environnement. Cependant, dans un monde complexe, les catégories ne sont qu'un moyen pratique de présenter des informations, lorsque les faits et les événements interagissent [...].

Comprendre le système de l'État islamique - Structure et Wilayat

Des informations contradictoires concernant l'État islamique et l'évolution de la guerre émergent chaque jour des médias, tandis que les analystes, les commentateurs et les déclarations officielles n'en sont pas moins influents. Par exemple, le 13 avril 2015, "le colonel Steve Warren, un porte-parole du Pentagone" a souligné que l'État islamique avait "cédé de 5 000 à 6 000 miles carrés de territoire", brossant un "portrait plus rose" comme [...].

Prévisions pour 2012 (2)

2012 predictions (2) ZeroHedge, Globalization, The Decade Ahead, And Asymmetric Returns, 12/26/2011 ZeroHedge, Jim Rogers 2012 Outlook : Pessimism With Scattered Crises, 12/26/2011 Derek Abma on 2012 predictions by Douglas Porter, deputy chief economist with BMO Capital Markets, "Canada to avoid recession next year despite Europe", The Vancouver Sun, Financial Post, 26 décembre, 2011 Ryan Mauro, Top 12 Threats to Watch in 2012, Family Security Matters, 27 décembre 2011 Tony Karon, "If 2011 Was a Turbulent Year for Obama's Foreign Policy, 2012 Looks Set to Be Worse," (Enquête sur les dix principaux problèmes de crise mondiale auxquels l'UE est confrontée.S. au cours de la nouvelle année), Time.com Global Spin, 27 décembre 2011. Bureau de Moneycontrol, "Gardez vos manteaux ! L'année 2012 sera orageuse", (résumé de la crise financière et économique [...].

La partie restante de cet article est destinée à notre membres. Assurez-vous d'obtenir de vraies analyses et non des opinions ou, pire, de fausses nouvelles. Devenez l'un de nos membres et accédez à cet article. Log in si vous êtes membre.

FR

The Islamic State in Libya – Force, Fighters and Tribes

What is the current state of play for the Islamic State in Libya, and, most importantly, how can it evolve? The question is increasingly relevant considering the rising possibility of an international intervention in Libya against the Islamic State, a complex matter considering notably the questioned domestic legitimacy of the new U.N.-prompted Government of National Authority (GNA) (e.g. APA, “Libya unity gov’t approval postponed indefinitely“, 19 April 2016), despite strong pressure imposed on Libyans to recognise it, such as the U.S. President “Executive Order — Blocking Property And Suspending Entry Into The United States Of Persons Contributing To The Situation In Libya” (White House, 19 April 2016). Is the Islamic State’s threat in Libya hyped and “not a realistic fallback” for a Khilafah, furthermore… Read More

To access this article, you must become one of our members. Log in if you are a member.

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly – 3 March 2016

Each week our scan collects weak – and less weak – signals… Each section focuses on signals related to a specific theme: world (international politics and geopolitics); economy; science; analysis, strategy and futures; technology and weapons; energy and environment. However, in a complex world, categories are merely a convenient way to present information, when facts and events interact… Read More

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly – 18 February 2016

Each week our scan collects weak – and less weak – signals… Each section focuses on signals related to a specific theme: world (international politics and geopolitics); economy; science; analysis, strategy and futures; technology and weapons; energy and environment. However, in a complex world, categories are merely a convenient way to present information, when facts and events interact… Read More

Understanding the Islamic State’s System – Structure and Wilayat

Conflicting information regarding the Islamic State and the evolution of the war emerge everyday from the media, while analysts, commentators and official statements are no less swaying. For example, on 13 April 2015, “Army Col. Steve Warren, a Pentagon spokesman” stressed that the Islamic State had “ceded 5,000 to 6,000 square miles of territory”, painting a “rosier portrait” as… Read More

2012 predictions (2)

2012 predictions (2) ZeroHedge, Globalization, The Decade Ahead, And Asymmetric Returns, 12/26/2011 ZeroHedge, Jim Rogers 2012 Outlook: Pessimism With Scattered Crises, 12/26/2011 Derek Abma on 2012 predictions by Douglas Porter, deputy chief economist with BMO Capital Markets, “Canada to avoid recession next year despite Europe,” The Vancouver Sun, Financial Post, December 26, 2011 Ryan Mauro, Top 12 Threats to Watch in 2012, Family Security Matters, December 27, 2011 Tony Karon, “If 2011 Was a Turbulent Year for Obama’s Foreign Policy, 2012 Looks Set to Be Worse,” (Survey of the top ten global crisis issues facing the U.S. in the new year), Time.com Global Spin, December 27, 2011. Moneycontrol bureau, “Keep your coats on! It’s going to be a stormy 2012,” (summary of financial and eco… Read More

To access this article, you must become one of our members. Log in if you are a member.