The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly -
8 mars 2018

Chaque semaine, notre scanner recueille des signaux faibles - et moins faibles... De la percée de l'informatique quantique à la possibilité d'une nouvelle guerre spatiale en passant par le bourbier toujours tendu au Moyen-Orient, la Russie, la Chine et, qui sait, l'amélioration de la situation dans la péninsule coréenne, si les États-Unis ne la percevaient pas comme le début de la fin de leur [...].

Scénarios pour l'avenir de la suprématie du dollar américain

Avec cette série, en essayant de comprendre les futurs possibles de la suprématie du dollar américain, nous avons analysé les fonctions monétaires (moyen d'échange, réserve de valeur, unité de compte) qui font du dollar la monnaie nécessaire ainsi que les défis qui se profilent sur le système pétrodollar, la perspective du renminbi comme monnaie internationale de premier plan [...].

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly -
1er mars 2018

Chaque semaine, notre analyse recueille des signaux faibles - et moins faibles... Chaque section de l'analyse ci-dessous se concentre sur des signaux liés à un thème spécifique : monde (politique internationale et géopolitique) ; économie ; science ; analyse, stratégie et avenir ; technologie et armes ; énergie et environnement. Cependant, dans un monde complexe, les catégories ne sont qu'un moyen pratique de présenter des informations, [...].

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly -
22 février 2018

Each week our scan collects weak – and less weak – signals… This is an unedited issue of the weekly (raw crowdsourced information). Each section of the scan below focuses on signals related to a specific theme: world (international politics and geopolitics); economy; science; analysis, strategy and futures; technology and weapons; energy and environment. However, in a […]

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly -
15 février 2018

Chaque semaine, notre analyse recueille des signaux faibles - et moins faibles... Chaque section de l'analyse ci-dessous se concentre sur des signaux liés à un thème spécifique : monde (politique internationale et géopolitique) ; économie ; science ; analyse, stratégie et avenir ; technologie et armes ; énergie et environnement. Cependant, dans un monde complexe, les catégories ne sont qu'un moyen pratique de présenter des informations, [...].

La Chine et le Royaume-Uni "Golden Relationship" sur la ceinture et la route

En 2015, à la veille de sa première visite d'État au Royaume-Uni, le président chinois Xi Jinping a salué le "choix visionnaire et stratégique" du gouvernement britannique et sa volonté de construire un "âge d'or" des relations sino-britanniques ("visite de Xi Jinping : Xi Jinping : UK-China ties will be lifted to new height", BBC News, 20 octobre 2015). […]

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly -
8 février 2018

Chaque semaine, notre analyse recueille des signaux faibles - et moins faibles... Chaque section de l'analyse ci-dessous se concentre sur des signaux liés à un thème spécifique : monde (politique internationale et géopolitique) ; économie ; science ; analyse, stratégie et avenir ; technologie et armes ; énergie et environnement. Cependant, dans un monde complexe, les catégories ne sont qu'un moyen pratique de présenter des informations, [...].

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly -
1er février 2018

Chaque semaine, notre analyse recueille des signaux faibles - et moins faibles... Chaque section de l'analyse ci-dessous se concentre sur des signaux liés à un thème spécifique : monde (politique internationale et géopolitique) ; économie ; science ; analyse, stratégie et avenir ; technologie et armes ; énergie et environnement. Cependant, dans un monde complexe, les catégories ne sont qu'un moyen pratique de présenter des informations, [...].

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly -
25 January 2018

Each week our scan collects weak – and less weak – signals… This is an unedited issue of the weekly (raw crowdsourced information). Each section of the scan below focuses on signals related to a specific theme: world (international politics and geopolitics); economy; science; analysis, strategy and futures; technology and weapons; energy and environment. However, in a […]

Le robot sino-russe et la coopération stratégique spatiale (2) - Russie

Cet article se concentre sur la partie russe de la gigantesque coopération spatiale développée entre la Russie et la Chine et sur les impacts géopolitiques potentiels. Cette coopération est encore renforcée par l'accord signé le 1er novembre 2017 qui concerne six domaines liés à l'espace, tels que l'exploration lunaire et profonde, le développement conjoint d'engins spatiaux, l'électronique spatiale, les données de télédétection terrestre et la surveillance des débris spatiaux ("China, Russia agree cooperation on lunar and deep space exploration, other sectors", Global Times, Nov 02, 2017). La partie chinoise a été abordée dans le premier article de la série. Cette coopération sino-russe est une synergie de fait autour d'une nouvelle définition de la puissance industrielle et stratégique. En effet, les évolutions de l'industrie spatiale ainsi que la convergence des stratégies d'intelligence artificielle chinoise et russe se sont ajoutées au développement de la robotique [...].

La partie restante de cet article est destinée à notre membres. Assurez-vous d'obtenir de vraies analyses et non des opinions ou, pire, de fausses nouvelles. Devenez l'un de nos membres et accédez à cet article. Log in si vous êtes membre.

FR

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly –
8 March 2018

Each week our scan collects weak – and less weak – signals… From breakthrough for quantum computing to the possibility of a new space war through ever-tense quagmire in the Middle East, Russia, China and, who knows, improvement on the Korean Peninsula, should the U.S. not perceive it as the beginning of the end of its […]

Scenarios for the Future of the US Dollar Supremacy

With this series, trying to understand the possible futures of the US dollar supremacy, we have analysed the currency functions (medium of exchange, store of value, unit of account) that make the dollar the necessary currency together with the challenges looming over the petrodollar system, the perspective of the renminbi as a leading international currency […]

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly –
1 March 2018

Each week our scan collects weak – and less weak – signals… Each section of the scan below focuses on signals related to a specific theme: world (international politics and geopolitics); economy; science; analysis, strategy and futures; technology and weapons; energy and environment. However, in a complex world, categories are merely a convenient way to present information, […]

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly –
22 February 2018

Each week our scan collects weak – and less weak – signals… This is an unedited issue of the weekly (raw crowdsourced information). Each section of the scan below focuses on signals related to a specific theme: world (international politics and geopolitics); economy; science; analysis, strategy and futures; technology and weapons; energy and environment. However, in a […]

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly –
15 February 2018

Each week our scan collects weak – and less weak – signals… Each section of the scan below focuses on signals related to a specific theme: world (international politics and geopolitics); economy; science; analysis, strategy and futures; technology and weapons; energy and environment. However, in a complex world, categories are merely a convenient way to present information, […]

China and the United Kingdom “Golden Relationship” on the Belt and Road

In 2015, on the eve of his first state visit to the UK, the Chinese President Xi Jinping praised the “visionary and strategic choice” of the British government and its will to build a “golden era” of Sino-British relationships (“Xi Jinping visit: UK-China ties will be lifted to new height”, BBC News, 20 October 2015). […]

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly –
8 February 2018

Each week our scan collects weak – and less weak – signals… Each section of the scan below focuses on signals related to a specific theme: world (international politics and geopolitics); economy; science; analysis, strategy and futures; technology and weapons; energy and environment. However, in a complex world, categories are merely a convenient way to present information, […]

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly –
1st February 2018

Each week our scan collects weak – and less weak – signals… Each section of the scan below focuses on signals related to a specific theme: world (international politics and geopolitics); economy; science; analysis, strategy and futures; technology and weapons; energy and environment. However, in a complex world, categories are merely a convenient way to present information, […]

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly –
25 January 2018

Each week our scan collects weak – and less weak – signals… This is an unedited issue of the weekly (raw crowdsourced information). Each section of the scan below focuses on signals related to a specific theme: world (international politics and geopolitics); economy; science; analysis, strategy and futures; technology and weapons; energy and environment. However, in a […]

The Chinese-Russian Robot and Space Strategic Cooperation (2) – Russia

This article focuses on the Russian part of the mammoth space cooperation developed between Russia and China and potential geopolitical impacts. This cooperation is further reinforced by the agreement signed the 1 November 2017 that involves six space-related areas, such as lunar and deep space, joint spacecraft development, space electronics, Earth remote sensing data and space debris monitoring (“China, Russia agree cooperation on lunar and deep space exploration, other sectors”, Global Times, Nov 02, 2017). The Chinese part was addressed in the first article of the series. This Sino-Russian cooperation is a de facto synergy about a new definition of industrial and strategic power. Indeed, space industry evolutions as well as the convergence of Chinese and Russian artificial intelligence strategies added to robotic development […]

The remaining part of this article is for our members. Make sure you get real analysis and not opinion, or, worse, fake news. Become one of our members and access this article. Log in if you are a member.

EN
FR EN