The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly N ° 30, 12 janvier 2012

No30, 12 janvier 2012 Assis sur un baril de poudre: Les signaux des dernières semaines se renforcent. La tension avec l'Iran continue de croître et l'impact sur les prix du pétrole pourrait avoir de graves conséquences sur l'économie - et sur les marchés financiers ainsi que sur le commerce et l'offre - alors que les incertitudes concernant la situation économique en Chine et en Inde s'accentueraient. Pendant ce temps, […]

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly N ° 29, 5 janvier 2012

No29, 5 janvier 2012 Nous documentons depuis quelque temps la tension grandissante avec l'Iran, qui est maintenant une crise avec, au-delà des impacts directs sur la sécurité, un impact sur les prix du pétrole, le commerce et l'économie. Pendant ce temps, des signaux faibles - et forts - concernant l'aggravation de la situation alimentaire mondiale et les impacts connexes, la […]

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly N ° 27, 22 décembre 2011

No27, 22 décembre 2011 De faibles signaux de polarisation apparaissent au sujet des interactions entre le nouveau lien d'opposition et les autorités politiques, et les perspectives d'une instabilité plus grande et plus généralisée augmentent, notamment en Inde - inutile de mentionner l'Europe. En attendant, la tension internationale ne s'atténue pas avec l'Iran, et maintenant une transition en cours […]

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly N ° 26, 15 décembre 2011

No26, 15 décembre 2011 La tension monte avec l'Iran et la Syrie, la catastrophe à Durban et plus largement sur le front de l'écosystème, la multi-dépendance de la Chine et la persistance d'Armageddon sur le plan financier. Pendant ce temps, le paradigme change lentement: aux États-Unis, des taxes plus élevées pour les plus riches sont discutées et… appliquées (pas vraiment à l'ordre du jour dans l'Europe ultra-libérale?), Tandis que la structure de […]

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly No19, 27 octobre 2011

No19, 27 octobre 2011

FR
EN FR

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly No30, 12th January 2012

No30, 12th January 2012 Sitting on a powder keg: The signals of the last weeks are growing stronger. Tension with Iran continues to increase, and impact on oil prices could starkly affect the economy – and financial markets and trade and supply – while uncertainty regarding the economic situation in China and India rises. Meanwhile,… Read More

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No29, 5th January 2012

No29, 5th January 2012 For a while now, we have been documenting the rising tension with Iran, which is now a crisis with, beyond direct security impacts effect on oil prices and trade and the economy. Meanwhile weak – and strong – signals regarding the worsening global food situation and related impacts, the continuing and… Read More

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No27, 22d December 2011

No27, 22d December 2011 Weak signals of polarisation are emerging regarding the interactions between the new opposition nexus and political authorities, and prospects for further and more widespread instability rise, notably in India – no need to mention Europe anymore. In the meantime, international tension does not abate with Iran, and now a transition going… Read More

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No26, 15th December 2011

No26, 15th December 2011 Rising tension with Iran, Syria, disaster in Durban and more largely on the ecosystem front, China’s multi-dependency and the continuing financial Armageddon. Meanwhile, the paradigm slowly changes: in the U.S. higher taxes for the richest are discussed and …applied (not really on the agenda in ultra-liberal Europe?), while the structure of… Read More