The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly - 28 mai 2020

Il s'agit du numéro du 28 mai 2020 de notre analyse hebdomadaire des risques politiques et géopolitiques (accès libre). Éditorial: Cette semaine, comme de plus en plus clair au cours du mois dernier, de nombreux signaux se rapportent et indiquent que les effets en cascade de la pandémie COVID-19 sont à l'œuvre. Nous mettons en évidence ici certains de ceux captés par l'analyse et […]

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly - 6 février 2014 - Le système financier… à nouveau

Éditorial - Le système financier… encore une fois - Le 23 janvier 2007 a choisi la contraction du PMI chinois comme l'un des signaux à noter. Les retombées de la baisse du PMI en Chine ont été ressenties notamment en Asie, mais du moins jusqu'à présent, cela n'a pas été le cas dans le reste du monde. Ainsi, quels types d'avertissement pourrions-nous […]

Le Pakistan et la «longue tempête»

Les événements montrent que le Pakistan est sur la ligne de front la plus avancée du changement climatique. Comment devrions-nous donc relire les situations géopolitiques, géostratégiques et nationales déjà complexes et en interaction du Pakistan et que cela signifie-t-il stratégiquement pour la région et le monde?

The remaining part of this article is for our membres. Make sure you get real analysis and not opinion, or, worse, fake news. Become one of our membres and access this article. Log in si vous êtes membre.

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No76, 29 novembre 2012

No76 - 29 novembre 2012 De nombreux signaux susceptibles d'avoir des impacts stratégiques cruciaux, parmi lesquels le président égyptien Morsi et son décret lui accordant des pouvoirs absolus, le mécontentement persistant et croissant en Europe et le mouvement des BRIC sur l'échiquier financier mondial. Cliquez sur l'image pour lire sur Paper.li ou faites défiler vers le bas pour accéder au numéro actuel ci-dessous.

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No68, 4 octobre 2012

No68 - 4 octobre 2012 Cliquez sur l'image pour lire sur Paper.li.

FR
EN FR

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly – 28 May 2020

This is the 28 May 2020 issue of our weekly scan for political and geopolitical risks (open access). Editorial: This week, as increasingly clear over the last month, many signals relate to and indicate that the COVID-19 pandemic’s cascading effects are at work. We highlight here some of those picked up by the scan and […]

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly – 6 February 2014 – The financial system… again

Editorial – The financial system… again – The 23 January Weekly selected the contraction of the Chinese PMI as one of the signals to notice. Impacts of the China PMI drop have been felt notably in Asia, but, at least so far, not so much happened in the rest of the world. Thus, which types of warning could we […]

Pakistan and the “Long Storm”

Events show that Pakistan is on the most advanced front lines of climate change. How thus should we re-read the already complex and interacting geopolitical, geostrategic and domestic situations of Pakistan and what does that mean strategically for the region and the world?

The remaining part of this article is for our members. Make sure you get real analysis and not opinion, or, worse, fake news. Become one of our members and access this article. Log in if you are a member.

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No76, 29 November 2012

No76 – 29 November 2012 Many signals with potential crucial strategic impacts, and among them, Egyptian President Morsi and his decree granting him absolute powers, continuing, rising discontent in Europe, and the BRIC’S move on the global financial chessboard. Click on image to read on Paper.li or scroll down to access current issue below.

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No68, 4 October 2012

No68 – 4 October 2012 Click on image to read on Paper.li.