The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly - 30 janvier 2014 - Perceptions et faits

Éditorial - Perceptions et faits - Outre l'accélération de la régionalisation et de l'internationalisation de la guerre et du bourbier syriens, outre l'utilisation futuriste par Erdogan de «l'hologramme pour s'adresser aux membres du parti» (imaginez un monde où une telle pratique serait commune), entre autres: cette semaine nous présente deux exemples très intéressants de l'importance […]

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly - 9 janvier 2014 - Contrastes

Éditorial - Contrastes - L’année commence avec des contrastes intéressants. D'une part, nous avons plus que des tendances inquiétantes. Le conflit syrien continue de s'étendre, notamment en Irak, qui semble retomber dans la guerre, comme on pouvait s'y attendre du nombre toujours croissant d'attaques et de morts en 2013 (si vous n'avez pas vu […]

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly No128, 28 novembre 2013

Editorial - Si vis pacem para bellum (Si vous voulez la paix, préparez-vous à la guerre) et préjugés - L’escalade continue en Asie de l’Est est pour le moins inquiétante. Nous avons des signaux de plus en plus puissants indiquant la possibilité d'une guerre, notamment en ce qui concerne la situation interne difficile du Japon. Les fenêtres d'opportunités de désescalade sont les plus susceptibles de s'ouvrir aussi dans […]

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No97, 25 avril 2013

Nos pires ennemis - Une des principales leçons à tirer de la tragédie de Boston est que les efforts visant à améliorer les systèmes et la vigilance ne peuvent jamais s'arrêter en période de tension accrue et de multiplication des menaces, du moins tant que les problèmes n'ont pas été correctement analysés. courageusement abordé, et de vraies solutions imaginées et […]

FR
EN FR

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly – 30 January 2014 – Perceptions and Facts

Editorial – Perceptions and facts – Besides the acceleration of the regionalization and internationalization of the Syrian war and quagmire, besides the futurist use by Erdogan of “hologram to address party members” (imagine a world where such practice would be common), among others, this week presents us with two very interesting instances of the importance […]

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly – 9 January 2014 – Contrasts

Editorial – Contrasts – The year starts with interesting contrasts. On the one hand we have more than worrying trends. The Syrian conflict continues spreading as, notably, Iraq seems to be falling back into war – as could be expected from the continuously rising numbers of attacks and death over 2013 (if you have not seen […]

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly No128, 28 November 2013

Editorial – Si vis pacem para bellum (If you want peace prepare for war) and biases – The continuous escalation in East Asia is worrying to say the least. We have increasingly stronger signals pointing towards the possibility of war, including considering Japan’s challenging domestic situation. Windows of opportunities to de-escalate are most likely to open too in […]

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No97, 25 April 2013

Our own worst enemies – One major lesson that can be learned for the Boston tragedy is that efforts at improving systems and alertness can never stop in times of heightened tension and threats multiplication, at least not as long as problems have not been properly analyzed, causes courageously tackled, and real solutions imagined and […]

EN
FR EN