The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No41, 29 mars 2012

No41 - 29 mars 2012 Cliquez sur l'image ci-dessous pour lire sur Paper.Li (idéal pour les téléphones portables et tablettes). Chine, Chine et Chine à nouveau, le pouvoir des BRICS… sommes-nous revenus à l'habituel - relativement - sûr (lisez ") ordre? Mais attendez une minute: le «plafond du jour de la dette américaine» pourrait être en septembre, la crise de la zone euro […]

Paper.Li est de retour: The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No40, le 24 mars 2012

No40 - 24 mars 2012 - Cliquez sur l'image ci-dessous pour lire sur Paper.Li (idéal pour les téléphones portables et tablettes) (les archives ne sont toujours pas remises en ligne - mise à jour du 29 mars)

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly N ° 38, 8 mars 2012

No38 - 8 mars 2012 - Un monde fou: «schizophrène», «maniaque» sont des épithètes de plus en plus utilisés pour décrire les marchés. Devrions-nous étendre cette qualification à toutes les autres questions? Dans ce cas, les signaux faibles ne concerneraient pas tant les problèmes, mais la manière inquiétante que divers acteurs doivent traiter ou non […]

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly N ° 37, 1er mars 2012

No37, le 1er mars 2012 Balayage d'horizon pour la sécurité nationale Cliquez sur l'image ci-dessous pour accéder à No37

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly No 36, 23 février 2012

No 36, 23 février 2012 Un sentiment de surréalité? Face à tant de possibilités de choisir un article vedette, de la tension grandissante avec l'Iran aux muscles toujours flexibles de la Chine malgré des signes de malaise potentiel, les efforts de la Turquie pour se créer une nouvelle place mondiale quel que soit l'impact, l'affirmation renouvelée de la Russie, le continuant […]

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No34, 9 février 2012

No34, 9 février 2012 Pas si mais quand? Il semble que la petite fenêtre d'opportunités qui s'efforçait de s'ouvrir concernant l'Iran soit en train de se fermer, alors que de faibles signaux sont un avertissement de la résurgence de la crise mondiale dans tous les pays, la Chine étant toujours désignée comme le gagnant potentiel. Cliquez sur l'image ci-dessous pour accéder à […]

FR
EN FR

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No41, 29 March 2012

No41 – 29 March 2012 Click on the image below to read on Paper.Li (best with mobiles & tablets) China, China, and China again, the BRICS’ power… are we back to the usual – relatively – safe (read “known”) order? But, wait a minute: the “US debt ceiling D-Day” could be in September, the Eurozone crisis […]

Paper.Li is back: The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No40, 24 March 2012

No40 – 24 March 2012 – Click on the image below to read on Paper.Li (best with mobiles & tablets) (archives are still not back online – update March 29)

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No38, 8th March 2012

No38 – 8 March 2012 – A mad world: “Schizophrenic,” “Manic” are some of the epithets increasingly used to describe the markets. Should we extend this qualification to all other issues? In this case, the weak signals would not be so much about issues but about the worrying way various actors have to deal or not […]

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No37, 1st March 2012

No37, 1st March 2012 Horizon Scanning for National Security Click on the picture below to access No37

The Red (Team) Analysis Weekly No 36, 23rd February 2012

No 36, 23rd February 2012 A feeling of surreality? Faced with so many possibilities to choose a featured article, from the ever rising tension with Iran, to China‘s ever flexing muscles despite signs of potential malaise, Turkey‘s efforts to carve for itself a new global place whatever the impact, Russia‘s renewed roaring assertion, the continuing […]

The Red (team) Analysis Weekly No34, 9th February 2012

No34, 9th February 2012 Not if but when? It looks like the small window of opportunity that was trying hard to open regarding Iran is closing, while weak signals are a warning of a revival of the global crisis throughout all countries, with China still cast as potential winner. Click on the picture below to access […]

EN
FR EN